‘Tomorrow’s World’ features 372 presets for Waldorf Largo.

This collection of sounds explores futuristic dystopian / euphonic worlds. It includes cascading filter pads, deep space drones, resonant synth sounds, futuristic soundscapes, shimmering pads, dark glitchy sounds, euphonic synth sounds, classic wavetable pads, lyrical swells & trippy psychedelic effects.

Includes sounds from :

‘Future Sound Waves’
‘Time + Space Vol.1’
‘Time + Space Vol.2’

Price €59 (+Vat)

Upgrade available for anyone who has purchased the ‘Future Sound Waves’ set. Please email for details.

Released in conjunction with the Tomorrow’s World set :

‘Weird Science’ is a sample pack that includes 100 44.1Khz/24 bit .wav featuring a selection of sounds from the TW set.


Visit website