Clouds‘ is the 1st in a series of 6 sounds for Unfiltered Audio Lion.

This soundset features 120 sounds and focuses on dreamy, pitch-shifted, granular and glitchy/stutter sounds.

Each sound is inspired by a different guitar pedal. Every patch makes extensive use of Lion’s modular architecture. They’re unique, expressive and immersive.

Price – €25*.

intro Price – €20*.

*Price excludes VAT.

Sale price ends August 7th.

Visit website