A variety of wood based recordings are morphed into a unique audio experience that bends the boundaries between recognisable source and unusual wooden textures.

Cinematic Wood Symphony offers subtle movement and satisfying cracks, terrifying wooden stress and forced pressure, aggressive impacts and designed explosions, wooden vibrations, playful squeaks and annoying screeches, low pitched rattling and rumbling experimental textures.

Choose from designed wooden goodness or sculpt your own cinematic wooden awesomeness with source material.

Special Thanks to sculptor Ayhan Tomak for his beautiful art and photographer Mustafa Seven, who captured it.

Cinematic Wood Symphony Content:
Whooshes – 258 sound files
Textures – 119 sound files
Impacts – 45 sound files
SOURCE – 180 sound files

Number of sounds: 602 High Quality WAVS
Size Unpacked: 1.2 GB
Sample Rate: 96kHz/24bit
Metadata: Universal Category System (UCS)

Visit website