SampleTraxx releases Bleed

Welcome to BLEED, a new sound effects collection designed with the modern trailer and soundtrack composer in mind. Featuring a vast array of hi-tech hits/impacts and stingers, sophisticated transition and passbys, visceral stutters, risers and more.

Features 270 metadata embedded .wav files + comes with 9 Kontakt Instruments in the Photosynthesis engine (Note: Full version of Kontakt 5.5+ required, free player not supported)

Sound Categories:
• Bass
• Impacts-Hits-Stingers
• Larsen-Feedback
• Reverse
• Risers & Stutters
• Synth
• Whoosh & Transition
• Glitcher